Make your own free website on Tripod.com
You are not logged in. Log in
Entries by Topic
All topics  «
Website Updates
Tuesday, 14 June 2005
Updates Coming Soon
I have sorely neglected my little corner of the web world due to some personal issues. Things are settling down and I will be posting new reviews and hopefully a Litha ritual within the next week.

Posted by swordsqueen at 10:33 AM EDT
Tuesday, 5 April 2005

Added a review for the Fairy Tarot.

Posted by swordsqueen at 6:20 PM EDT
Wednesday, 30 March 2005

Added some links to the Spirituality section of my links page.

Posted by swordsqueen at 11:53 AM EST
Monday, 28 March 2005

New spread up in the Tarot Spreads section: Nena's Whole Self Spread.

Posted by swordsqueen at 3:07 PM EST
Friday, 25 March 2005

Review for the Old English Tarot is now up.

Posted by swordsqueen at 2:44 PM EST
Tuesday, 22 March 2005

Added a Historical Tarots category to the Tarot Links page.

Posted by swordsqueen at 4:03 PM EST
Thursday, 17 March 2005

I've put up a page with my personal system for interpreting Marseilles style minor arcana cards. Click here to take a peek.

I'm still working on getting my head around everything, but my Marseilles studies are exhilirating and enlightening. More to come on that front.

Posted by swordsqueen at 11:48 AM EST
Monday, 14 March 2005

Review of the Druidcraft Tarot is now up.

Posted by swordsqueen at 12:03 PM EST
Friday, 11 March 2005

I have created a new section in Tarot Turret for Tarot Reviews. Click here to check it out. I have also posted a new review there for a wonderful deck: Songs for the Journey Home.

Posted by swordsqueen at 11:53 PM EST
Tuesday, 1 February 2005

I finally got back to writing tarot rituals for the pagan holidays. An Imbolc ritual is now up!

Posted by swordsqueen at 11:29 AM EST

Newer | Latest | Older